Custom Blocks (Dashboard)

Adding and Rearranging Blocks

It's now possible to customise your Dashboard even further by choosing which blocks you would like to have displayed and where. Any changes you apply here will be unique to your account - other users will not be affected. 

Customise mode:

To begin making changes, click the Customise this page button in your Dashboard's top right-hand corner.


Moving blocks:

Once you have entered page customisation mode, each block will display some additional icons in the top right. If you click-and-drag the anchor icon (4 overlapping arrows) you can move a block to a different part of your Dashboard. You can also hide or delete blocks from the options located within the neighbouring gear icon.


Adding new blocks:

New blocks can be added by clicking the Sidebar menu (next to your name in the login bar) and selecting Add a block from the bottom of the list. Note: this option will only display if you are in page customisation mode.


Reset to default:

If you have made a number of changes in error and would like to revert back to your Dashboard's default state, click the Reset page to default option in the top right-hand side of the page.