In order to access the correct unit content/and information (ie. Unit Descriptions and assessments), it is vital to understand what level of study you are undertaking. You may notice the different levels assigned to different content within your unit site and the information below will explain why.

      • Level 5 - Higher Education Diploma
      • Level 7 - Bachelor Degree
      • Level 8 - Graduate Certificate or Graduate Diploma
      • Level 9 - Masters Degree
      • Level 10 - PhD or Doctorate

Please note: All first-year Bachelor Degree units are Level 5. This means that a Bachelor Degree student while studying at Level 7, will do Level 5 units in their first year.